Home

I haven’t updated this blog in a very long time because I’ve been travelling the world, however I’m on my way back and will see everyone at the Alternative Press Fair on the 4th and 5th of August . The big thing that happened when I was away was that I won the

the first prize of which is a publishing contract with Myriad editions which means that The Black Project, will be published as a graphic novel next year! (If I can manage to finish the damn thing)

When I found out the news i was in this tent

in Australia. Big thanks to Peter Lally for going to the Award ceremony on my behalf.

Much more on all this to come, but for now, I’ve gotta get my suitcases packed!

Leave a Reply

