Home

Even regular readers of this blog should be forgiven for not realising that I do in fact make Comics, Zines and Prints, so intent do I seem to be to use my blogposts to complain about modern life, review graveyards and take pictures of melted snowmen. With this in mind I’ve made a bit of an effort recently to jazz myself up and make everything a bit snazzy. I believe they refer to it as ‘giving oneself a makeover’.

So here is a lovely new Shop and Store and heres a couple of examples of things you can buy on them.

Black 2sm

toilet 1

I also I have something called a Tumblr which I intend to use to show my work off, and preview bits of the upcoming The Black Project graphic novel. So do keep an eye out for that.

Leave a Reply

