Home

In the nerve wracking wait for The Black Project to return from the printers, I’ve been busying myself with some new work, an occupation so distracting that I haven’t found the time for my usual caustic little posts about old book covers and the like.
Apologies if anyone out there actually looks forward to these, and in case such a person exists I can assure them that normal service will resume shortly.

In the meantime here’s some process images of the new work in production. My usual mediums of Embroidery and linocut are joined here by pressed flowers, which I’ve used before and am experimenting with again.

IMG_0249

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

